Fifth Harmony biography

Fifth Harmony is actually 5-member American woman group created on the 2nd season of The X Factor in the year 2012. This group is from Florida, USA, and the members include Normani Hamilton, Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Dinah Jane Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui. 

Fifth Harmony received Artist To Watch award at the MTV Video Music Awards in 2014. In the same year, Fifth Harmony had been labeled as the number 1 most "Influential" X-factor USA contestant by FoxWeekly. Their initial studio album, "Reflection" launched in January 2015, is going to number 5 on US Billboard 200. This album included the track Worth It that evolved into their greatest hit, peaking at number 12.

Fifth Harmony consists of 5 singers. Initially, the group's label was "LYLAS"; however, another band known as "The Lylas" reported that the show borrowed their name. After that, LYLAS altered their label to "1432" that was announced on the 1st live show in October 2012 when 1432 performed "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together". L.A. Reid and Simon Cowell had been critical of the brand new name, and Cowell recommended that the band is renamed once again. During the first live results show in November 2012, 1432 conducted "Skyscraper" sung by Demi Lovato. It was decided that the band would be renamed by the audiences on the web. The name picked by the general public was declared: "Fifth Harmony".

Find out Fifth Harmony lyrics you love and enjoy!

See interpret's videos bellow!

Recent lyrics